.

Die Menschen

Shortcode Usage

 

Link zum Organigramm 

 

Schülerinnen und Schüler:

217 (davon 17 inklusiv beschulte Kinder)

 

 

 

 

Schulleitung
Dirk Osburg
(Rektor) 
Marina Loß
(Konrektorin)

 

Sekretariat
Heike Kalski

Hausmeister 
Herr Bauer

Lehrkräfte
Albers, Sabine
(sabine.albers@gs-moritzberg.de)
Eiberger, Stefanie
(stefanie.eiberger@gs-moritzberg.de)
Heckert, Iris
(iris.heckert@gs-moritzberg.de)
Herget, Lena
(lena.herget@gs-moritzberg.de)
Hillebrand, Almut
(almut.hillebrand@gs-moritzberg.de)
Kern, Tom
(tom.kern@gs-moritzberg.de)
Krill, Marie LiV
(marie.krill@gs-moritzberg.de)

Loß, Marina
(marina.loss@gs-moritzberg.de)

Lüters, Johanna LiV
(johanna.lueters@gs-moritzberg.de)
Nikolic, Stefanie
(stefanie.nikolic@gs-moritzberg.de)
Opitz, Petra
(petra.opitz@gs-moritzberg.de)
Pabsch, Katharina
(katharina.pabsch@gs-moritzberg.de)
Schaal, Katinka FöLn
(katinka.schaal@gs-moritzberg.de)
Schepp, Katja FöLn
(katja.schepp@gs-moritzberg.de)
Schielke, Christin
(christin.schielke@gs-moritzberg.de)
Schlosneck, Julia, LiV
(julia.schlosneck@gs-moritzberg.de)
Schönfeld, Christina FöLn
(christina.schoenfeld@gs-moritzberg.de)
Sebastian, Julia
(julia.sebastian@gs-moritzberg.de)
von Hoeren, Hubertus
(hubertus.von.hoeren@gs-moritzberg.de)
Weidner-Borgaes, Katja
(katja.borgaes@gs-moritzberg.de)

Wöhrmann, Brigitte
(brigitte.woehrmann@gs-moritzberg.de)

 
Schulische Sozialarbeit
Gehrken, Clarissa
(clarissa.gehrken@gs-moritzberg.de))
 
Vertretungslehrkräfte/Padagogische MitarbeiterInnen
Magercord, Sabine
(sabine.magercord@gs-moritzberg.de)
Döhling, Johannes
(johannes.doehling@gs-moritzberg.de)
Toledano, Nina 
(nina.toledano@gs-moritzberg.de)
Igelmann, Andrea
(andrea.igelmann@gs-moritzberg.de)
Woltemate, Susanne
(susanne.woltemate@gs-moritzberg.de)
Nisius-Engelmann, Ute
(ute.nisius-engelmann@gs-moritzberg.de)
Bolte, Maike
(maike.bolte@gs-moritzberg.de)